Manufactured Housing Community Sales/Purchases


COLLIERS INTERNATIONAL
Alex Cheng,
Skip Rotticci
851 SW Sixth Avenue, 12th Floor
Portland OR 97204
Mobile (971) 645-2407
Alex.Cheng@colliers.com
Skip.Rotticci@colliers.com
http://www.colliers.com


COMMONWEALTH REAL ESTATE SERVICES
Adam Cook,
Bill Smith
2375 130th Ave NE, STE 102
Bellevue, WA 98055
Adam.Cook@cwres.com
Bill.Smith@cwres.com www.cwres.com


MARCUS & MILLICHAP REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT SERVICES
Andrew Norris
National Manufactured Home Communities Group
National Multi Housing Group
601 Union Street Suite 2710
Seattle WA 98101
(206) 826-5733
Cell (206) 313-6761
Andrew.norris@marcusmillichap.com
www.marcusmillichap.com


MARCUS & MILLICHAP REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT SERVICES
Jonathan Bench
National Manufactured Home Communities Group
National Multi Housing Group
601 Union Street Suite 2710
Seattle WA 98101
Direct – (206)-826-5755
Mobile – (425)-785-1371
jonathan.bench@marcusmillichap.com
www.marcusmillichap.com


NW PARK BROKERAGE
William Jackson
7683 SE 27th St, Suite 315
Mercer Island, WA 98040
(206) 652-4100
Fax (206) 652-4540
Billj@nwparks.com
www.nwparks.com


STERLING PROPERTIES REAL ESTATE SERVICES
Scott Hess & Erik Hess
1010 Washington Street, Ste. 260
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 546-3341
scott@sterlingproperties.com
erik@sterlingproperties.com
www.sterlingproperties.com