Manufactured Housing Community Sales/Purchases


COLLIERS INTERNATIONAL
Skip Rotticci & Alex Cheng
851 SW 6th Avenue, 12th Floor
Portland, OR 97204
(509)499-0075
Fax (503)227-2447
Alex.cheng@colliers.com
Skip.rotticci@colliers.com
www.colliers.com


REMAX EXTRA
Don Goethals, Commercial Broker
18215 9th Street E #103
Lake Tapps, WA 98391
Don@homeswithdon.com
(253)891-9000


FIRST COMMERCIAL PROPERTY CORP.
Joel Erlitz & Ross Rongner
PMB 701
4616 25th NE
Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 985-PARK (7275)
joel@fcpcmgt.com
ross@fcpcmgt.com
http://www.FCPCMgt.com


NORTHWEST CO-OP DEVELOPMENT CENTER
Ben Guss
1063 Capitol Way S., #211
Olympia, WA 98501
(360) 943-4241
www.rocusa.org


NW PARK BROKERAGE
William Jackson
7683 SE 27th St, Suite 315
Mercer Island, WA 98040
(206) 652-4100
Fax (206) 652-4540
Billj@nwparks.com
www.nwparks.com


RENT READY PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
DJ Henn
PO Box 747
Yakima WA 98907
844-301-7776
dj@rent-ready.com
www.rent-ready.com