Management Services


COMMONWEALTH REAL ESTATE SERVICES
Adam Cook, Christy Mays,
2375 130th Avenue NE, Suite 102
Bellevue, WA 98005
(425) 881-9890
Fax (425) 881-8720
Adam.Cook@cwres.com Christina.Mays@cwres.com
www.cwres.com


FIRST COMMERCIAL PROPERTY CORP.
Joel Erlitz & Ross Rongner
PMB 701
4616 25th NE
Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 985-PARK (7275)
joel@fcpcmgt.com
ross@fcpcmgt.com
http://www.FCPCMgt.com


PACIFIC REAL ESTATE MANAGEMENT
Steve Mason
PO BOX 575
Crescent City, CA 95531
707-457-2424
smason@tricommercial.com
www.manufacturedhousinggroup.com


PHILLIPS MANAGEMENT SERVICES
Paul Hanken
223 Taylor Avenue North, Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98109-5026
(206) 622-8600
www.phillipsre.com


STERLING PROPERTIES, LLC
Scott Hess & Erik Hess
P.O. Box 821257
Vancouver, WA 98682
(360) 546-3341
Fax (360) 546-3342
scott@SterlingPropertiesMgmt.com
erik@SterlingPropertiesMgmt.com
www.SterlingPropertiesMgmt.com