Financing


BAKER MORTGAGE CO. LLC
Victor M. Baker
P.O. Box 12964
Salem, OR 97309-0964
(503) 390-4914
Fax (503) 390-8386
vmbaker@comcast.net


PROACTIVE LENDING LLC
Jim Swaim
14818 221 Ave. N.E.
Woodinville, WA 98077
(425) 788-8646
Fax (425-)788-8436
(888)712-8646
jim.swaim@proactivelending.com


HFF FINANCING
Zach Koucos
4350 La Jolla Village Drive, Suite 450
San Diego, CA 92122
(858) 812-2351
Fax (858) 552-769
zkoucos@hfflp.com
www.hfflp.com


AMERICANWEST BANK
Paul T. Long
1015 “A” Street Suite 100
Tacoma, WA 98402
DIRECT: 253-722-2910
BRANCH: 253-722-2900
Cell: 206-697-2951
Fax: 253-722-2901
paul.long@awbank.net
www.awbank.net


UNION BANK
Brandon J Bemis
Vice President
Senior Loan Officer
Commercial Mortgage Operations
10900 NE 8th Street suite 1250
Bellevue WA 98004
Direct 425-452-1887
Cell 206-715-0877
brandon.bemis@unionbank.com
unionbank.com


MOUNTAINSIDE FINANCIAL
A DIVISION OF SACU
Jerry Bretton
Business Develop Executive
NMLS# 184980
60 Lake Street suite 200
St. Albans VT 05478
877-475-6852 ext.2607
Cell 802-777-9079
Fax 877-475-6866
jbretton@sacu.com
www.mountainsidefinancial.com


SECURITY MORTGAGE GROUP
Anthony J Dimarco
2370 Monroe Avenue
Rodchester, NY 14618
585-423-0230
Fax: 585-232-3146
anthony@securitymortgagegroup.net
www.securitymortgagegroup.net


21st Mortgage Corporation
Candice Doolan
620 Market Street Ste 100
Knoxville, TN 37902
(800)955-0021-1735
Fax (800) 209-1575
candicedoolan@21stmortgage.com
www.21stmortgage.com